F1世界選手権 2020

ラウンド グランプリ サーキット 開催日 レース結果
1 バーレーン サヒール 3月20日〜3月22日 1. L.ハミルトン (GBR) 2. V.ボッタス (FIN) 3. M.フェルスタッペン (NED)
結果 | ランキング
2 ベトナム ハノイ 4月3日〜4月5日 14:10 現地時間 | 07:10 GMT | 03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT
3 中国 上海 4月17日〜4月19日 14:10 現地時間 | 06:10 GMT | 02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT -1d
4 オランダ ザントフォルト 5月1日〜5月3日 15:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
5 アゼルバイジャン バクー 6月5日〜6月7日 16:10 現地時間 | 12:10 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT
6 カナダ モントリオール 6月12日〜6月14日 14:10 現地時間 | 18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
7 フランス ポール・リカール 6月26日〜6月28日 15:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
8 シュタイアーマルク シュピールベルク 7月3日〜7月5日 1. V.ボッタス (FIN) 2. C.ルクレール (MON) 3. L.ノリス (GBR)
結果 | コメントライブ | レースレポート | News List (46) | 画像 (582) | ランキング
9 シュタイアーマルク 7月10日〜7月12日 15:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
レースレポート | News List (31) | 画像 (840)
10 ハンガリー ハンガロリンク 7月17日〜7月19日 1. L.ハミルトン (GBR) 2. M.フェルスタッペン (NED) 3. V.ボッタス (FIN)
結果 | コメントライブ | レースレポート | News List (39) | 画像 (906) | ランキング
11 イギリス シルバーストーン 7月31日〜8月2日 1. L.ハミルトン (GBR) 2. M.フェルスタッペン (NED) 3. C.ルクレール (MON)
結果 | コメントライブ | レースレポート | News List (40) | 画像 (936) | ランキング
12 イギリス 8月7日〜8月9日 14:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
News List (14) | 画像 (396)
13 スペイン カタロニア 8月14日〜8月16日 15:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
14 ベルギー スパ 8月28日〜8月30日 15:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
15 イタリア モンツァ 9月4日〜9月6日 15:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
16 イタリア 9月11日〜9月13日 15:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
17 シンガポール シンガポール 9月18日〜9月20日 20:10 現地時間 | 12:10 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT
18 ロシア ソチ 9月25日〜9月27日 14:10 現地時間 | 11:10 GMT | 07:10 EDT | 06:10 CDT | 04:10 PDT
19 日本 鈴鹿 10月9日〜10月11日 14:10 現地時間 | 05:10 GMT | 01:10 EDT | 00:10 CDT | 22:10 PDT -1d
20 ドイツ ニュルブルクリンク 10月9日〜10月11日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
21 US GP オースティン 10月23日〜10月25日 13:10 現地時間 | 18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
22 メキシコ メキシコシティ 10月30日〜11月1日 13:10 現地時間 | 19:10 GMT | 14:10 EST | 13:10 CST | 11:10 PST
23 ブラジル インテルラゴス 11月13日〜11月15日 14:10 現地時間 | 16:10 GMT | 11:10 EST | 10:10 CST | 08:10 PST
24 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 11月27日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
25 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
26 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
27 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
28 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
29 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
30 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
31 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
32 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
33 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
34 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
35 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
36 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
37 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
38 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST
39 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 3月20日〜11月29日 17:10 現地時間 | 13:10 GMT | 08:10 EST | 07:10 CST | 05:10 PST