F1世界選手権 2018

ラウンド グランプリ サーキット 開催日 レース結果
1 オーストラリア アルバート・パーク 2月23日〜3月25日 16:00 現地時間 | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
2 バーレーン サヒール 4月6日〜4月8日 18:00 現地時間 | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
3 中国 上海 4月13日〜4月15日 14:00 現地時間 | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
4 アゼルバイジャン バクー 4月27日〜4月29日 17:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
5 スペイン カタロニア 5月11日〜5月13日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
6 モナコ モナコ 5月24日〜5月27日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
7 カナダ モントリオール 6月8日〜6月10日 14:00 現地時間 | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
8 フランス Le Castellet 6月22日〜6月24日 12:00 現地時間 | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
9 オーストリア シュピールベルク 6月29日〜7月1日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
10 イギリス シルバーストーン 7月6日〜7月8日 13:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
11 ドイツ ホッケンハイム 7月20日〜7月22日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
12 ハンガリー ハンガロリンク 7月27日〜7月29日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
13 ベルギー スパ 8月24日〜8月26日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
14 イタリア モンツァ 8月30日〜9月2日 14:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
15 シンガポール シンガポール 9月14日〜9月16日 20:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
16 ロシア ソチ 9月28日〜9月30日 15:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
17 日本 鈴鹿 10月5日〜10月7日 14:00 現地時間 | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
18 US GP オースティン 10月19日〜10月21日 14:00 現地時間 | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
19 メキシコ メキシコシティ 10月26日〜10月28日 13:00 現地時間 | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
20 ブラジル インテルラゴス 11月9日〜11月11日 14:00 現地時間 | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
21 アブダビ ヤス・マリーナ 11月23日〜11月25日 17:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST